My Html Css Journey

My Html Css Journey

From the last few days, I gave a lot of effort to this HTML CSS journey. It was really awesome and I have enjoyed a lot. Actually, my aim is to be very good at web development and It was only the first step in my journey. Lot of things are there. I started this journey with some small HTML CSS projects. Projects teach us to learn anything in a different angle. It helps us to be more practical.

I have completed a number small of projects and these are the live links: -

Codext: codext01.netlify.app

Visual Designer: visual-designer01.netlify.app

Domain Hosting Service: domain-hosting-service01.netlify.app

Business Solution: business-landing-01.netlify.app

Competition Landing Page: crush-competition01.netlify.app

Better Future Landing Page: build-a-better-tomorrow01.netlify.app

Developer Landing Page: developer-landing-page01.netlify.app

Monstera Landing Page: monstera-landing-page01.netlify.app

Food Landing Page: delicious-restuarent-landing-page01.netlify..

Trends Landig Page: trends-now-landing-page01.netlify.app

Design Landing Page: web-design-landing-page01.netlify.app

Justice Landing Page: get-your-justice-landing-page01.netlify.app

Interior Landing Page: interior-design-landing-page00.netlify.app

Wireless Landing Page: wireless-headphone-landing-page01.netlify.app

creativity Landing Page creativity-landing-page01.netlify.app

Right Now, this is only the desktop or laptop screen friendly. That means not responsive in small screen. But will surely do responsive for all screens soon. These projects boosted my knowledge & confidence. Sometimes I got stuck, But I think it’s a part of learning. Ability to figure out the problem is another very important skill in this area. I know there is so many things to learn. Learning is not a thing to stop, we always need to keep us updated with new updates in this fast-moving industry. It’s an endless journey. But I think this is great start for me.

That's all for today, Have fun! And enjoy the learning. 😊